2017 Program Committee

Bertram Wiedenmann, MD, PhD (Chair)

Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Karyn Goodman, MD, PhD (Chair-Elect)
University of Colorado School of Medicine

Amitabh Chak, MD
University Hospitals Cleveland Medical Center

Andrew Chan, MD, MPH
Massachusetts General Hospital

Daniel Chang, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine

Prajnan Das, MD, MS
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Jorge Gallardo, MD
Clinica Alemana

Steven Hochwald, MD, FACS
Roswell Park Cancer Institute

Sarah Hoffe, MD
Moffit Cancer Center

Rodrigo Jover, MD
Alicante University Hospital

Yuko Kitagawa, MD
Keio University School of Medicine

Shishir Maithel, MD
Emory University School of Medicine

Vincent Picozzi, MD
Virginia Mason Medical Center

Philip Philip, MD, PhD, FRCP
Barbara Ann Karmanos Cancer Institute

Diane Reidy, MD
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center and Weill Cornell Medical College

Ulysses Ribeiro, MD, PhD
University of São Paulo 

Frank Sinicrope, MD
Mayo Clinic College of Medicine

Vincenzo Valentini, MD
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Special thanks to the Content Advisors from the American Association for the Study of Liver Diseases

Boris Blechacz, MD, PhD
The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Tushar Patel, MD, FAASLD
Mayo Clinic- Florida

Special thanks to the Content Advisors from the Society of Thoracic Surgeons

Michael Kent, MD
Harvard Medical School

K. Robert Shen, MD
Mayo Clinic