Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2018 Steering Committee

Laura Dawson, MD, FRCPC, FASTRO (Chair)
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre

William Grady, MD (Immediate Past Chair)
Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center

George Fisher, MD
Stanford University School of Medicine

Nipun Merchant, MD
University of Miami Medical Center

Bertram Wiedenmann, MD, PhD
Charité – Universitätsmedizin Berlin