Members of the committees responsible for the planning of the 2018 Gastrointestinal Cancers Symposium are listed below by committee type.

2018 News Planning Team

Michelle Kim, MD, PhD
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai
American Gastroenterological Association Institute

Nancy N. Baxter, MD
St. Michael’s Hospital
American Society of Clinical Oncology

Laura A. Dawson, MD, FRCPC, FASTRO
Princess Margaret Cancer Centre
American Society for Radiation Oncology

Ajay V. Maker, MD, FACS
University of Illinois at Chicago
Society of Surgical Oncology